London Governance & Compliance Academy

Globally recognised qualifications

The LGCA offers preparation for examinations for the following global qualifications in partnership with the EIMF:

  • ACAMS – Certified Anti Money Laundry Specialist (CAMS)
  • ACAMS – Certified Global Sanctions Specialists (CGSS)
  • CISI Global Financial Compliance (also available online)
  • CISI Risk in Financial Services (also available online)
  • CISI International Certificate in Investment and Wealth Management
  • CISI International Introduction to Investment (also available online)
  • IAPP – Certified Information Privacy Professional – Europe (CIPP/E)
  • IAPP – Certified Information Privacy Manager (CIPM)
  • IAPP – Certified Information Privacy Technologist (CIPT)
  • EXIN Agile Scrum Master
  • EXIN VeriSM™ Service Management Foundation and Practitioner
  • Association of Accounting Technicians – Foundation, Diploma and Professional Certificates
  • CII Certificate in Financial Services
  • CII Certificate in Investment Operations
  • CMI Level 4 and 5 Award, Certificate & Diploma in Management and Leadership
  • PECB Foundation Certificate ISO 37001 Anti-Bribery
  • PECB Lead Implementer ISO 37001 Anti-Bribery
  • EC-Council Certified Ethical Hacker (also available online)
  • Chartered Alternative Investment Analyst (CAIA)
  • Certified Financial Analyst (CFA), Level 1, 2, 3 (also available online)
  • BTA Certified Blockchain Business Foundations (CBBF) (also available online)
  • BTA Certified Blockchain Solution Architect (CBSA) (also available online)
  • BTA Certified Blockchain Developer – Ethereum (CBDE) (also available online)
  • BTA Certified Blockchain Developer Hyperledger Fabric (CBDH) (also available online)
  • BTA Data Science and Blockchain (also available online)